Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Official ChicagoJetLife Curren$y Signs Sir Michael Rocks to J.L.R.

Good News Chicago JetLifers.  Monday Curren$y announced on his twitter that SirMichaelRocks is officially JetLife. "Roll one for @SirMichaelRocks for he is indeed Jet Life Official.... Pop a bottle for dat man."  Trending #MickeyRocksIsJetLife. Spitta has signed Mikey to Jet Life Recordings.  So now we have official #ChicagoJetLife!

Now the question is What's up with the Cool Kids?? No split announced, but with this new signing it may be headed in that direction.  I certainly hope not! We'll just have to wait and see... I look forward to the AMAZING music from him and with the Jets backing you up it's sure to be Fly!!!

Check Out Sir Michael Rocks recent Mixtape! Premier Politics  Download Here >>  Premier Politics 

1. Merry Go Round
2. Wassup
3. Thank God
4. She Gotta Have
5. Too Short Back (Ft. Shorty K & Tris J)
6. Get It Together (Ft. Casey Veggies)
7. Stop The Show (Ft. Boldy James & Payroll Of DBCO)
8. Cell Dope
9. Brite
10. Neiman Marcus Swag
11. I’m Doggin
12. Mr. T
13. I Can’t Go (Ft. DJ Thunder)
14. Slice (Ft. Shorty K)
15. Fast Car
16. Miss Jane (Ft. Jeremih)

No comments:

Post a Comment